fly to high


I’m Back, Sort of…
April 5, 2010, 11:12 am
Filed under: Site

Without an announcement, I’ve been pretty MIA from the Japanese blog scene for more than half a year. I’ve been traveling around, having bandwidth troubles, going through interest changes, devoting less time to Japanese entertainment – the bills gotta be paid, after all.

I logged on recently again and was pleasantly surprised that somehow, I’m still getting occasional hits – so to those people who continue linking to me (mostly for those naked Yamapi pictures, but oh well) thanks.

This is a temporary post to announce some revamping around here and I’ll be writing again soon – no more extensive drama overviews or individual musings on singles, but some thoughts here and there. Thanks for bearing with me!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

